Kontaktid

 

Direktor Jane Kiristaja 38 49 050 janekiristaja@raamat.paide.ee
55 91 5330
Pearaamatukoguhoidja Eha Palm 38 49 049 ehapalm@raamat.paide.ee
55 620 495
Teenindusosakond 55 620 496
Osakonnajuhataja Aive Äärma 38 49 059 aiveaarma@raamat.paide.ee
Vanemraamatukoguhoidja Helle Orav 38 49 058 helleorav@raamat.paide.ee
Vanemraamatukoguhoidja Siiri Muru 38 49 058 siirimuru@raamat.paide.ee
Vanembibliograaf Silvi Mandli 38 49 056 silvimandli@raamat.paide.ee
Vanembibliograaf (0,5 kohta) Ülle Lepp 38 49 057 ullelepp@raamat.paide.ee
Lasteosakond
Osakonnajuhataja Heli Lepp 38 49 053 helilepp@raamat.paide.ee
Vanemraamatukoguhoidja Elve Gustavson 38 49 051 elvegustavson@raamat.paide.ee
Vanembibliograaf (0,5 kohta) Eveli Kull 38 49 051 evelikull@raamat.paide.ee
Komplekteerimisosakond
Osakonnajuhataja Esti Tähnas 38 49 054 estitahnas@raamat.paide.ee
Vanemraamatukoguhoidja Ingrid Meltsas 38 49 055 ingridmeltsas@raamat.paide.ee
Köitja Kersti Övel 38 49 040
Administraator-riidehoidjad 38 49 041